Contact Us

Chicago Main Office: (312) 360 3300


Management

Scott Klug
Senior Vice President/ Business Development
P: (312) 360-3321
E: sklug@somercor.com
Mickey Maslic
Executive Vice President/ Closing Manager
P: (312) 360-3315
E: mmaslic@somercor.com
David Sommers
Senior Vice President/Loan Servicing Director
P: (312) 360-3322
E: dsommers@somercor.com
Jacob Stern
Senior Vice President/ Director of Economic Development
P: (312) 360-3328
E: jakestern@somercor.com
Manny Flores
President and CEO
P: 312-360-3304
E: mflores@somercor.com

504 Loan Applications

Eric Bacon
Loan Officer
P: (312) 360-3335
E: ebacon@somercor.com
Mike Utterback
Loan Officer
P: 312-360-3312
E: mutterback@somercor.com
Carlissa Dunteman
Vice President
P: (312) 360-3307
E: cdunteman@somercor.com
Paul Jastrzebski
Vice President
P: (312) 360-3303
E: pjastrzebski@somercor.com

Community Advantage Loans Department

Anastasia Williams
Community Advantage Program Coordinator
P: 312-360-3336
E: awilliams@somercor.com

SBIF Department

Reuben Waddy
Economic Development Associate
P: (312) 360-3319
E: rwaddy@somercor.com
Savannah Allen
Economic Development Coordinator
P: (312) 360-3327
E: sallen@somercor.com
Latonya Jones
Project Coordinator, SBIF
P: (312) 360-3308
E: jones@somercor.com
Joseph Lewis
Asst. Vice President / SBIF Director
P: (312) 360-3329
E: jlewis@somercor.com
Silvia Orozco   Bio
Associate SBIF Director - Hablo Espanol
P: (312) 360-3334
E: sorozco@somercor.com
Jacob Stern
Senior Vice President/ Director of Economic Development
P: (312) 360-3328
E: jakestern@somercor.com

Underwriting

Scott Szmania
Credit Analyst
P: (312) 360-3351
E: sszmania@somercor.com
Daniel Higgenbotham
Credit Analyst
P: 312-360-3306
E: dhiggenbotham@somercor.com
Joe Bailey
Credit Analyst
P: (312) 360-3314
E: jbailey@somercor.com
Owen Sorensen
Credit Analyst
P: 312-360-3354
E: osorensen@somercor.com
Brandon Palmer
Assistant Vice President/ Credit Manager
P: (312) 360-3320
E: bpalmer@somercor.com

Closing Department

Shalonda Fisher
Office Manager/ Post Closing Officer
P: (312) 360-3331
E: sfisher@somercor.com
Mickey Maslic
Executive Vice President/ Closing Manager
P: (312) 360-3315
E: mmaslic@somercor.com
Debra Morack
Vice President/ Senior Closing Officer
P: (312) 360-3324
E: dmorack@somercor.com
Winifred Dowd
Closing Officer
P: (312) 360-3323
E: wdowd@somercor.com

Servicing Department

Susan Skinner
Loan Servicing Administrator
P: (312) 360-3309
E: skinner@somercor.com
Sandra Berrios
Loan Administrator
P: (312) 360-3310
E: sberrios@somercor.com
David Sommers
Senior Vice President/Loan Servicing Director
P: (312) 360-3322
E: dsommers@somercor.com

Administration

Noe Torres
Technology/ Marketing Director
P: 312-360-3357
E: torres@somercor.com
Shalonda Fisher
Office Manager/ Post Closing Officer
P: (312) 360-3331
E: sfisher@somercor.com