Contact Us

Chicago Main Office: (312) 360 3300

Springfield Office: (217) 793 1075


Administration

Noe Torres
Technology/ Marketing Director
P: 312-360-3357
E: torres@somercor.com
Shalonda Fisher
Office Manager/ Post Closing Officer
P: (312) 360 3331
E: sfisher@somercor.com

SBIF Department

Latonya Jones
Project Coordinator, SBIF
P: (312) 360 3308
E: jones@somercor.com
Joseph Lewis
Associate Director, SBIF
P: (312) 360 3329
E: jlewis@somercor.com
Jacob Stern
Senior Vice President of Economic Development/ SBIF Director
P: (312) 360 3328
E: jakestern@somercor.com
Silvia Orozco   Bio
SBIF Assistant Director - Hablo Espanol
P: (312) 360 3334
E: sorozco@somercor.com

504 Loan Applications (Chicago Area)

Paul Jastrzebski   Bio
Vice President
P: (312) 360 3303
E: pjastrzebski@somercor.com
Carlissa Dunteman   Bio
Vice President
P: (312) 360-3307
E: cdunteman@somercor.com
Nathan Linneman
Assistant Vice President
P: (312) 360 3305
E: nlinneman@somercor.com

504 Loan Applications (Central and Downstate Illinois)

Darin Gehrke
Vice President
P: (217) 793 1075
E: dgehrke@somercor.com

Underwriting

Scott Szmania
Credit Analyst
P: (312) 360-3351
E: sszmania@somercor.com
Eric Bacon
Credit Analyst
P: (312) 360-3335
E: ebacon@somercor.com
Brandon Palmer
Assistant Vice President/ Credit Manager
P: (312) 360 3320
E: bpalmer@somercor.com

Closing Department

Shalonda Fisher
Office Manager/ Post Closing Officer
P: (312) 360 3331
E: sfisher@somercor.com
Winifred Dowd
Closing Officer
P: (312) 360 3323
E: wdowd@somercor.com
Mickey Maslic
Executive Vice President/ Closing Manager
P: (312) 360 3315
E: mmaslic@somercor.com
Debra Morack
Vice President/ Senior Closing Officer
P: (312) 360 3324
E: dmorack@somercor.com

Community Advantage Loans Department

Anastasia Williams
Community Advantage Program Coordinator
P: 312-360-3336
E: awilliams@somercor.com

Servicing Department

Sandra Berrios
Loan Administrator
P: (312) 360 3310
E: sberrios@somercor.com
David Sommers
Senior Vice President/Loan Servicing Director
P: (312) 360 3322
E: dsommers@somercor.com
Susan Skinner
Loan Servicing Administrator
P: (312) 360-3309
E: skinner@somercor.com

Management

Mickey Maslic
Executive Vice President/ Closing Manager
P: (312) 360 3315
E: mmaslic@somercor.com
Eric Spokas
President and Executive Director
P: (312) 360-3317
E: espokas@somercor.com