We Are Here to Help You

We understand your challenges and concerns.  It is our business to have the ideas and expertise to help you accomplish your business goals and address your issues.  We’re eager to work with you to determine the financial product that will most benefit you, and guide you through the entire process. Please reach out. We look forward to hearing from you.


Management

Manuel Flores

President & CEO
(312) 360-3304
mflores@somercor.com

Mickey Maslic

EVP
(312) 360-3315
mmaslic@somercor.com

David Sommers

EVP, Chief Credit Officer
(312) 360-3322
dsommers@somercor.com

Brian Comiskey, CPA

EVP, Chief Lending Officer
(312) 360-3311
bcomiskey@somercor.com

Debra Morack

SVP, Managing Dir. Closing
(312) 360-3324
dmorack@somercor.com


Community Engagement

Noe Torres

Technology Dir.
(312) 360-3357
ntorres@somercor.com

Kimberly Brisky

Managing Dir. of Communications and Engagement
(312) 360-3330
kbrisky@somercor.com

Amber Smith

Managing Director of Marketing Analytics
(312) 360-3308
asmith@somercor.com


SBA 504 Loan Origination

Brian Comiskey, CPA

EVP, Chief Lending Officer
(312) 360-3311
bcomiskey@somercor.com

Michael Utterback

VP, Loan Officer
(312) 360-3312
mutterback@somercor.com

Paul Jastrzebski

VP, Loan Officer
(312) 360-3303
pjastrzebski@somercor.com

Elisabeth Williams

VP, Loan Officer
(312) 360-3302
ewilliams@somercor.com

Eric Bacon

Loan Officer
(312) 360-3335
ebacon@somercor.com

Joseph Bailey

Loan Officer
(312) 360-3314
jbailey@somercor.com


SBA 504 Underwriting

Daniel Higgenbotham

Senior Credit Analyst
(312) 360-3306
dhiggenbotham@somercor.com

Owen Sorensen

Credit Analyst
(312) 360-3354
osorensen@somercor.com

Tazrin Choudhury

Credit Analyst
(312) 360-3307
tchoudhury@somercor.com


SBA 504 Closing

Debra Morack

SVP, Managing Dir. Closing
(312) 360-3324
dmorack@somercor.com

Shalonda Fisher

Office Mgr. & Paralegal
(312) 360-3331
sfisher@somercor.com

Winifred Dowd

Closing Paralegal
(312) 360-3323
wdowd@somercor.com


 SBA 7(a) CA Loan Program

David Sommers

EVP, Chief Credit Officer
(312) 360-3322
dsommers@somercor.com


Community Development Incentives

City of Chicago SBIF/NOF Administrators

Silvia Orozco

Assoc. SBIF Dir.
(312) 360-3334
sorozco@somercor.com

Anastasia Williams

Vice President
(312) 360-3336
awilliams@somercor.com

Reuben Waddy

Economic Dev. Associate
(312) 360-3319
rwaddy@somercor.com

Savannah Allen

Economic Dev. Coordinator
(312) 360-3327
sallen@somercor.com


Servicing

David Sommers

EVP, Chief Credit Officer
(312) 360-3322
dsommers@somercor.com

Sue Skinner

Loan Servicing Administrator
(312) 360-3309
sskinner@somercor.com

Sandra Berrios

Loan Servicing Administrator
(312) 360-3310
sberrios@somercor.com