We Are Here to Help You

We understand your challenges and concerns.  It is our business to have the ideas and expertise to help you accomplish your business goals and address your issues.  We’re eager to work with you to determine the financial product that will most benefit you, and guide you through the entire process. Please reach out. We look forward to hearing from you.


Management

Manuel Flores

President & CEO
(312) 360-3304
mflores@somercor.com

Mickey Maslic

EVP
(312) 360-3315
mmaslic@somercor.com

David Sommers

EVP, Chief Credit Officer
(312) 360-3322
dsommers@somercor.com

Jacob Stern

SVP, Dir. Economic Dev.
(312) 360-3328
jstern@somercor.com

Brian Comiskey, CPA

EVP, Chief Lending Officer
(312) 360-3311
bcomiskey@somercor.com

Debra Morack

SVP, Managing Dir. Closing
(312) 360-3324
dmorack@somercor.com


Community Engagement

Noe Torres

Technology Dir.
(312) 360-3357
ntorres@somercor.com

Savannah Allen

Dir. of Comm. & Engagement
(312) 360-3327
sallen@somercor.com


SBA 504 Loan Origination

Brian Comiskey, CPA

EVP, Chief Lending Officer
(312) 360-3311
bcomiskey@somercor.com

Michael Utterback

VP, Loan Officer
(312) 360-3312
mutterback@somercor.com

Paul Jastrzebski

VP, Loan Officer
(312) 360-3303
pjastrzebski@somercor.com

Eric Bacon

Loan Officer
(312) 360-3303
ebacon@somercor.com


SBA 504 Underwriting

Scott Szmania

Dir. of Operations
(312) 360-3351
sszmania@somercor.com

Daniel Higgenbotham

Credit Analyst
(312) 360-3306
dhiggenbotham@somercor.com

Joseph Bailey

Credit Analyst
(312) 360-3314
jbailey@somercor.com

Owen Sorensen

Credit Analyst
(312) 360-3354
osorensen@somercor.com


SBA 504 Closing

Debra Morack

SVP, Managing Dir. Closing
(312) 360-3324
dmorack@somercor.com

Shalonda Fisher

Office Mgr. & Paralegal
(312) 360-3331
sfisher@somercor.com

Winifred Dowd

Closing Officer
(312) 360-3323
wdowd@somercor.com


 SBA 7(a) CA Loan Program

Anastasia Williams

VP, 7(a) CA Loan Program
(312) 360-3336
awilliams@somercor.com


SBIF/ NOF Grant

Jacob Stern

SVP, Dir. Economic Dev.
(312) 360-3328
jstern@somercor.com

Joseph Lewis

Asst. VP, SBIF Dir.
(312) 360-3329
jlewis@somercor.com

Silvia Orozco

Assoc. SBIF Dir.
(312) 360-3334
sorozco@somercor.com

Latonya Jones

SBIF Project Coordinator
(312) 360-3308
ljones@somercor.com

Reuben Waddy

Economic Dev. Associate
(312) 360-3319
rwaddy@somercor.com


Servicing

David Sommers

EVP, Chief Credit Officer
(312) 360-3322
dsommers@somercor.com

Sue Skinner

Loan Servicing Administrator
(312) 360-3309
sskinner@somercor.com

Sandra Berrios

Loan Servicing Administrator
(312) 360-3310
sberrios@somercor.com